To delete your account, simply follow these steps:
- Log in to your Spanish Progress account.
- Open the menu on the far right.
- Tap « Delete my account ».
- A confirmation screen will appear asking if you are sure you want to delete your account. It will also explain that deleting your data is permanent and cannot be undone.
- Tap the « Delete my account » button.
- A final confirmation will be displayed. Select « Yes ».
Your account will then be permanently deleted.